Parish Staff

Office/Support Staff

Gretchen Heath

Parish and Sacraments Secretary

gheath@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 122

Martin Hernandez

Facilities Assistant

mhernandez@olachurch.org

Karen Kotara

Pastor's Secretary

kkotara@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 128

Jon Mangiaracina

Facilities Manager

jmangiaracina@olachurch.org

404-261-7181  

Jim Schweizer

Parish Bookkeeper

jschweizer@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 130

Anne Stephens

Communications Director

astephens@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 172

Benny Strozier

Business Manager

bstrozier@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 132

Liturgy

Deacon Ed Patterson

Director of Worship

epatterson@olachurch.org

Laura Kleinman

Sunday 9am Nursery Coordinator

olanursery@olachurch.org

Andrew Knuckles

Director of Youth Ministry, Sunday 5:30pm Teen Ministered Mass

aknuckles@olachurch.org

Jake Mappes

Life Teen Band

jmappes@olachurch.org

Religious Education and Faith Formation

Nick Ables

Middle School Youth Minister

nables@olachurch.org

Mandy Crock

Principal, OLA School

office@olaschool.org

Debbie Kehoe

Director, OLA Preschool

dkehoe@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 112

Andrew Knuckles

Director of Youth Ministry

aknuckles@olachurch.org

Elizabeth Piper

Director of Faith Formation

epiper@olachurch.org

Indonesian Community

Robert Susanto

Indonesian Community Coordinator

robertsusanto@gmail.com

Latino Community

Carlos Vizcaino

Latino Community Coordinator

cvizcaino@olachurch.org

 404-261-7181 ext. 356

Deacon Ed Patterson

epatterson@olachurch.org

Emergency Number (After Hours)

To reach a priest for hospital emergencies only, please call (404) 365-0508.

Financial or Food Assistance
If you need financial or food assistance, call the St. Vincent de Paul Society at 404-261-7181 ext. 124. Leave a message and one of our Vincentians will call you back.