Clergy

Marists

Father Jim Duffy, SM
Pastor
jduffy@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 128
DSC_0232.jpg
DSC01729.jpg
Father John Ulrich, SM
Parochial Vicar
julrich@olachurch.org
 
DSC01736.jpg
Father Kevin Duggan, SM
Parochial Vicar
kduggan@olachurch.org
 
Fr%20Ed%20Sheehan_edited.jpg
Father Ed Sheehan, SM
Senior Marist
 
p61riest@yahoo.com

Deacons

Dc. Antonius Anugerah

anugerah.antonius@gmail.com
Dc. Terry Biglow
terry.biglow@cdhpartners.com
 
Dc. Bill Kester
bkester@olachurch.org
DSC_1185.JPG
 
Dc. Bill O'Donoghue
 
deaconbill3@comcast.net
 
Dc. Ed Patterson
epatterson@olachurch.org