Clergy

Marists

Father Jim Duffy, SM
Pastor
jduffy@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 128
Father John Ulrich, SM
Parochial Vicar
julrich@olachurch.org
 
Father Kevin Duggan, SM
Parochial Vicar
kduggan@olachurch.org
 
Father Ed Sheehan, SM
Senior Marist
 
p61riest@yahoo.com

Deacons

Dc. Antonius Anugerah

anugerah.antonius@gmail.com
Dc. Terry Biglow
terry.biglow@cdhpartners.com
 
Dc. Bill Kester
bkester@olachurch.org
 
Dc. Bill O'Donoghue
 
deaconbill3@comcast.net
 
Dc. Ed Patterson
epatterson@olachurch.org

Parish Prayer

God, our Father, we are all your children. Jesus, our Brother, you taught us to love. Holy Spirit,

by Your Light, may our parish family grow. Our Lady of the Assumption, pray for us. Amen. 

Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church

1406 Hearst Drive

Brookhaven, GA 30319

TEL: (404) 261-7181
FAX: (404) 364-1913

Web Editor: Anne Stephens

THE OFFICE IS CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19

 

Monday & Friday  10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday & Thurs. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed on Holy Days of Obligation

Quick Links

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church