Pastoral Council

Our mission is to engage and inspire our community to do the work of Christ. We are a consultative group of parish volunteers, led by our Pastor, charged with prayerfully discerning parish needs, setting pastoral priorities, and empowering people to participate in the mission of Christ. We work closely with the finance council to make solid recommendations to our Pastor. Father Jim often engages us in shared decision-making for our church, and we are honored to serve our parish community.

Pastoral Council Members

 

Father Jim Duffy, SM

Pastor

​jduffy@olachurch.org

Father Kevin Duggan, SM

Parochial Vicar -Ex Officio

kduggan@olachurch.org

 

Father John Ulrich, SM

Parochial Vicar - Ex Officio

julrich@olachurch.org

​Lawrence Lee

Chairperson 

pastoralcouncil@olachurch.org

 

Crystal Beasley

Co-Chairperson

pastoralcouncil@olachurch.org

 

Juliet Greco

Secretary & Parish Life Ministries Commission Head

pc-parishlife@olachurch.org

Jocelyn Ralston

Worship/Liturgy Ministries Commission Head

pc-worship@olachurch.org

Maria Thomas

Religious Education & Faith Formation Ministries Commission Head

​pc-faithformation@olachurch.org

Jim Eyre

Spiritual Life Ministries Commission Ministries Head

pc-spirituallife@olachurch.org

Amanda Reilly

Christian Outreach Ministries Head

pc-christianoutreach@olachurch.org

Benny Strozier

Parish Business Manager - Ex Officio

bstrozier@olachurch.org

 

Anne Stephens

Parish Communications Director - Ex Officio

​astephens@olachurch.org

Elizabeth Piper

Parish Director of Faith Formation - Ex Officio

epiper@olachurch.org

 

Andrew Knuckles

Parish Director of Youth Ministry - Ex Officio

aknuckles@olachurch.org

 ​

Matt Gunning

Finance Council Representative - Ex Officio

Joseph Patin

Finance Council Representative - Ex Officio

Ashlyn Gioia

Ministry Commission Representative - Ex Officio

ministrycommission@olachurch.org

Eric Johnson

OLA School Representative - Ex Officio

Robert Susanto

Indonesian Community Representative - Ex Officio

robertsusanto@gmail.com

Deacon Ed Patterson

Latino Community Representative - Ex Officio

epatterson@olachurch.org