Parish Staff

Office/Support Staff

Nimi Wani
Pastor's Secretary
nwani@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 128
Benny Strozier
Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 132
Gretchen Heath
Education/Sacraments Secretary

gheath@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 122
Jim Schweizer
Parish Accountant
jschweizer@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 130
Anne Stephens
Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 172

Liturgy and Music

Deacon Ed Patterson
Liturgy Coordinator
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181
Natalie Codelli
Children's Choir Director
ncodelli@olachurch.org
Gregg Codelli
Director of Music
grcodelli@mindspring.com
Anna Blancett
Sunday Mass Nursery
olanursery@olachurch.org

Religious Education and Faith Formation

Elizabeth Piper
Director of Children's Faith Formation
epiper@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 
Andrew Knuckles
Youth Minister
aknuckles@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113
Mark Dannenfelser
Director, Adult Faith Formation
mdannenfelser@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 127 
Joseph Hoffman
Assistant Youth Minister
jhoffman@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113

Recreation & Athletics

Rob Aldrich
Recreation Director
recreation@olachurch.org

Parish Schools

Debbie Kehoe
Director, Parish Preschool
dkehoe@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 
Lisa Cordell
Principal, OLA School
office@olaschool.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 

Indonesian Community

Robert Susanto
Coordinator
robertsusanto@gmail.com
Deacon Antonius Anugerah
anugerah.antonius@gmail.com 

Latino Community

Carlos Vizcaino
Coordinator
cvizcaino@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 356 
Deacon Ed Patterson
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 135

Facilities

Jon Mangiaracina
Facilities Manager
jmangiaracina@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 132
 
Steve Weigle
Facilities  
sweigle@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 134
 

Emergency Number (After Hours)

To reach a priest for hospital emergencies only, please call (404) 365-0508.

Financial or Food Assistance
If you need financial or food assistance, call the St. Vincent de Paul Society at 404-261-7181 ext. 124.

Parish Prayer

God, our Father, we are all your children. Jesus, our Brother, you taught us to love. Holy Spirit,

by Your Light, may our parish family grow. Our Lady of the Assumption, pray for us. Amen. 

Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church

1406 Hearst Drive

Brookhaven, GA 30319

TEL: (404) 261-7181
FAX: (404) 364-1913

Web Editor: Anne Stephens

THE OFFICE IS CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19

 

Monday & Friday  10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday & Thurs. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed on Holy Days of Obligation

Quick Links

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church