Parish Staff

Office/Support Staff

Karen Kotara
Pastor's Secretary
kkotara@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 128
Gretchen Heath
Parish and Sacraments Secretary

gheath@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 122
Benny Strozier
Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 132
Jim Schweizer
Parish Accountant
jschweizer@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 130
Anne Stephens
Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 172

Liturgy and Music

Deacon Ed Patterson
Liturgy Coordinator
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181
Gregg Codelli
Director of Music
grcodelli@mindspring.com
Natalie Codelli
Children's Choir Director
ncodelli@olachurch.org
Anna Blancett
Sunday Mass Nursery
olanursery@olachurch.org

Religious Education and Faith Formation

Elizabeth Piper
Director of Faith Formation
epiper@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 
Joseph Hoffman
Assistant Youth Minister
jhoffman@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113
Andrew Knuckles
Directory of Youth Ministry
aknuckles@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113

Parish Schools

Debbie Kehoe
Director, Parish Preschool
dkehoe@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 
Lisa Cordell
Principal, OLA School
office@olaschool.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 

Indonesian Community

Robert Susanto
Coordinator
robertsusanto@gmail.com

Latino Community

Carlos Vizcaino
Coordinator
cvizcaino@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 356 
Deacon Ed Patterson
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 135

Facilities

Jon Mangiaracina
Facilities Manager
jmangiaracina@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 132
 
Adrian Stevens
Facilities  
astevens@olachurch.org 

Emergency Number (After Hours)

To reach a priest for hospital emergencies only, please call (404) 365-0508.

Financial or Food Assistance
If you need financial or food assistance, call the St. Vincent de Paul Society at 404-261-7181 ext. 124.