• Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church

Parish Staff

Office/Support Staff

Nimi Wani
Pastor's Secretary
nwani@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 128
Benny Strozier
Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 132
Anne Stephens
Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 172
Gretchen Heath
Education/Sacraments Secretary

gheath@olachurch.org

404-261-7181 ext. 123
Jim Schweizer
Parish Accountant
jschweizer@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 130
Maggie Limoli
Office Volunteer
mlimoli@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 120

Liturgy and Music

Deacon Ed Patterson
Liturgy Coordinator
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181
Gregg Codelli
Director of Music
grcodelli@mindspring.com
Natalie Codelli
Children's Choir Director
ncodelli@olachurch.org
Anna Blancett
Sunday Mass Nursery
olanursery@olachurch.org

Religious Education and Faith Formation

Robert Rivers
Director, Parish School of Religion
rrivers@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 123 
Andrew Knuckles
Youth Minister
aknuckles@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113
Mark Dannenfelser
Director, Adult Faith Formation
mdannenfelser@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 127 
Joseph Hoffman
Assistant Youth Minister
jhoffman@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 113

Recreation & Athletics

Rob Aldrich
Recreation Director
recreation@olachurch.org

Parish Schools

Debbie Kehoe
Director, Parish Preschool
dkehoe@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 
Lisa Cordell
Principal, OLA School
office@olaschool.org
404-261-7181 ext. 112 

Indonesian Community

Robert Susanto
Coordinator
robertsusanto@gmail.com
Deacon Antonius Anugerah
anugerah.antonius@gmail.com 

Latino Community

Carlos Vizcaino
Coordinator
cvizcaino@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 356 
Father Joel Grissom, SM
Padre
jgrissom@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 131
 
Deacon Ed Patterson
epatterson@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 135

Facilities

Tim Abernathy
Facilities Manager
tabernathy@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 134
 
Steve Weigle
Facilities  
sweigle@olachurch.org
404-261-7181 ext. 134
 

Emergency Number (After Hours)

To reach a priest for hospital emergencies only, please call (404) 365-0508.

Financial or Food Assistance
If you need financial or food assistance, call the St. Vincent de Paul Society at 404-261-7181 ext. 124.