The Pastoral Council is a representative body which advises the Pastor, makes recommendations on matters related to the pastoral needs and planning of the parish, and provides a means through which parishioners may communicate regarding administration of the parish.

The Council consists of appointed and elected members. The appointed members include the ministry commission heads who coordinate and provide leadership for the different parish ministries. 

 

Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Duffy, S.M., Pastor
jduffy@olachurch.org

Benny Strozier, Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org

Anne Stephens, Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org

Officers

Kathy Williams, Chairperson
kheagwill@gmail.com

Members

Lisa Broniec, Greeter Ministry
lbroniec@yahoo.com

Steve Snyder, Welcome Ministry
snyde1@hotmail.com

Kyle Dabruzzi
ksdabruzzi@gmail.com

Eric Davis
davis.eric.j@gmail.com

Catherine DeWitt
atl7dewitt@gmail.com

Donna Dravis
donnadravis@gmail.com