The Pastoral Council is a representative body which advises the Pastor, makes recommendations on matters related to the pastoral needs and planning of the parish, and provides a means through which parishioners may communicate regarding administration of the parish.

The Council consists of appointed and elected members. The appointed members include the ministry commission heads who coordinate and provide leadership for the different parish ministries. 


Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Duffy, S.M., Pastor

Benny Strozier, Business Manager

Anne Stephens, Communications Director


Kathy Williams, Chairperson


Lisa Broniec, Greeter Ministry

Steve Snyder, Welcome Ministry

Kyle Dabruzzi

Eric Davis

Catherine DeWitt

Donna Dravis