The Pastoral Council is a representative body which advises the Pastor, makes recommendations on matters related to the pastoral needs and planning of the parish, and provides a means through which parishioners may communicate regarding administration of the parish.

The Council consists of appointed and elected members. The appointed members include the ministry commission heads who coordinate and provide leadership for the different parish ministries. 

Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Duffy, S.M., Pastor
jduffy@olachurch.org

Rev. Joel Grissom, S.M., Parochial Vicar
jgrissom@olachurch.org

Benny Strozier, Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org

Anne Stephens, Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org

Angela O’Donoghue, Youth Minister
aodonoghue@olachurch.org

Officers

David Wathen, Chairperson
David.Wathen@towerswatson.com

Gretchen Derazi, Vice-Chairperson
gretchen@derazihomes.com

Ingrid Hilsman, Secretary
ingridhilsman@yahoo.net

Council and Community Representatives

Matt Gunning, Finance Council Representative
mgunning@cricpa.com

Joseph Patin, Finance Council Representative
joseph.patin@gapac.com

Kathy Williams, Stewardship Council Representative
kheagwill@gmail.com

Eric Johnson, OLA School Representative
ejohnson@cps-atlanta.com

Robert Susanto, Indonesian Community Representative
robertsusanto@gmail.com

Deacon Ed Patterson, Latino Community Representative
edwardpatterson@bellsouth.net

Commission Heads

Maria Solsrud, Liturgy Commission Head
msolsrud@yahoo.com

Lori Howard, Religious Education and Formation Commission Head
howa7424@bellsouth.net

Philip Ebinger, Spiritual Life Commission Head
phil.ebinger.atl@gmail.com

Bonita Cason-Atlow, Christian Outreach Commission Head
atlowb@bellsouth.net

Gretchen Derazi, Parish Life Ministries Commission Head
gretchen@derazihomes.com

Representatives-At-Large

Juliet Greco
julietgreco@yahoo.com

Mat Mathews
matmathews@gmail.com

Jocelyn Ralston
jocelynralston@comcast.net