The purpose of the OLA Ministry Commission is to promote a mentality of parish stewardship with the goal of fostering a sense of belonging to and “ownership” of our parish by all parishioners; to welcome all parishioners and potential parishioners; to lead all parishioners into active participation in the life of the parish; to promote and support existing parish ministries; and to foster the creation of new ministries as needed.

Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Duffy, S.M., Pastor
jduffy@olachurch.org

Benny Strozier, Business Manager
bstrozier@olachurch.org

Anne Stephens, Communications Director
astephens@olachurch.org

Officers

Catherine Rice, Chairperson
atl7dewitt@gmail.com

Jill Pierce, Vice Chairperson
jillcpierce@hotmail.com

Donna Dravis, Secretary
donnadravis@gmail.com

Members

Lisa Broniec, Greeter Ministry
lbroniec@yahoo.com

Sarah Cash
sarahmcash@gmail.com

Kim Carey
kim7carey@gmail.com

Juliet Greco
julietgreco@yahoo.com

Lawrence Lee
lawrence.lee@gmail.com

Meghan Meeks
meghanmeeks@gmail.com

Mike Murray
mcm1505@yahoo.com

Kelly Perry
kellyperry617@gmail.com

Mike Posta
Mike.Posta@gmail.com

Amanda Reilly
amandareilly@comcast.net

Steve Snyder, Welcome Ministry
snyde1@hotmail.com