Marists

Pastor
Rev. Jim Duffy, S.M.
jduffy@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 128

Senior Marist
Rev. Edwin Keel, S.M.
maristelk@comcast.net
404-228-2616


Parochial Vicar
Rev. Joel Grissom, S.M.
jgrissom@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 131

 

Deacons

Deacon
Antonius Anugerah
(404) 261-7181 ext. 120

Deacon
Bill Bevacqua
(404) 261-7181 ext. 120

Deacon
Terry Biglow
(404)261-7181 ext.120

Deacon
Bill O’Donoghue
(404)261-7181 ext.120

Deacon
Ed Patterson
(404) 261-7181 ext. 120

Deacon
Chris Thompson
(404) 261-7181 Ext. 120

Secretaries

Secretary to the Pastor
Nimi Wani
nwani@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 128

Religious Education Secretary
Gretchen Heath
gheath@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 123

Staff

Business Manager
Benny Strozier
bstrozier@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 132

Communications Director
Anne Stephens
astephens@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 172

Religious Education – Adults
Mark Dannenfelser
mdannenfelser@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 127

Religious Education for Children
Robert Rivers
rrivers@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 123

Youth Minister
Angela O’Donoghue
aodonoghue@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 113

Assistant Youth Minister
Joseph Hoffman
jhoffman@olachurch.org

Director of Preschool
Debbie Kehoe
dkehoe@olachurch.org

Principal OLA School
Lisa Cordell  404-634-1902 ext. 139

Facilities Manager
Tim Abernathy
tabernathy@olachurch.org

(404) 261-7181 ext. 134

Parish Accountant
Jim Schweizer
jschweizer@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 130

Director of Music
Gregg Codelli
grcodelli@mindspring.com
(770) 458-6960

Assistant Director of Music
Natalie Codelli
codelli@bellsouth.net
(770) 458-6960

Latino Community
Carlos Vizcaino
cvizcaino@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 356

Director of ECP (Extended Care Program)
Janet Jovert
(404) 261-7181 Ext. 168

Sunday Nursery
Nalley Tabor
olanursery@olachurch.org
(404) 261-7181 ext. 124

Emergency Number (After Hours)
To reach a priest for hospital emergencies
404-365-0508